Contactanos'

DIRECTOR:
Robert York
robert.york@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-2208

EDITORA:
Lilia O’Hara
lilia.ohara@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-2294

ASISTENTE DE NOTICIAS:
Larisa Casillas
larisa.casillas@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-1352

EDITOR DE TEXTO:
José Martín-Nieto
josé.martin@utsandiego.com

VENTAS:

GERENTE DE VENTAS:
Sara Gaviria
sara.gaviria@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-2919

GERENTE DE VENTAS:
Thomas Webster
tom.webster@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-2573

EJECUTIVA DE VENTAS:
Anabel Melgoza
anabel.melgoza@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-2397

EJECUTIVO DE VENTAS:
Rubí Miranda
rubi.aguilarmiranda@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 733-6610

EJECUTIVA DE VENTAS:
Patty Rangel
patty.rangel@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-1952

EJECUTIVA DE VENTAS:
Fabiana Salim
fabiana.salim@utsandiego.com
Tel. (619) 293-2061